And then there were 15

9th October 2017

15 new members have recently joined our Milton Keynes Field Archaeology and Post-Ex Teams….

Back Row Left to Right:

Tabitha Barton MA, Samantha De Simone BA, Susanne Larsson MSc, Mark Patenall, Joshua Ede MA, Shaun Higgins, Chris Faine MSc, MA, Lee Bayliss, Konstantinos Bompostis MA, William Kelly MA.

Front Row Left to Right:

Beatrix Weatherill BSc, Rebecca Brown MA, Amy Smith BSc, Jess Warren BA, Holly McKee MSc

Welcome on board!